List of Members of Managing Committee Sri Guru Tegh Bahadur Public School, Tripri Road, Patiala

S. No.	Name	Designation	Address	Contact
1	Yuvraj Raninder Singh	President/ Trustee	New Moti Bagh Palace, Patiala	2220550
2	S. Balwinder Singh Sohal	Manager/ Trustee	#105, New Officers Colony, Near Reikhy Dev Marg, Patiala	9814010502
3	Major Amardeep Singh	Trustee	28-C, New Lal Bagh Colony, Patiala	9814910007
4	S. Balwinder Singh Sohal	Secretary	#105, New Officers Colony, Near Reikhy Dev Marg, Patiala	9814010502
5	Major A.P. Singh	Member	Bhai Kahan Singh Street, Nabha	9814381729
6	Mrs. Dashveen Kaur	Member	Indra Motors, Lahori Gate, Patiala	9814266628
7	Mrs. Anu	Principal Member	40, Dashmesh Nagar, Patiala	9855584555
8	Principal, Army School, Patiala	Principal Nominated by CBSE		
9	Principal, KV II, DMW, Patiala	Principal Nominated by CBSE	Teacher of the School	
10	Teacher Nominated by Managing Committee	Teacher Member	Teacher of the School	
11	Teacher Nominated by Managing Committee	Teacher of the School	Teacher of the School	
12	Parent Nominated by Managing Committee	Parent of the student of the school	Member	
13	Parent Nominated by Managing Committee	Parent of the student of the school	Member	